Biergärten:

 

 

Biergärten:

 

Augsburg-Stadt

 

 Drei Königinnen  Meister-Veits-Gäßchen 32  Jakobervorstadt Karte  
 Hubertushof  Hubertusplatz 2  Firnhaberau Karte  www.der-neue-hubertushof.de
 Jägerhaus  Siebenbrunner Str. 16  Siebenbrunn Karte  www.jaegerhaus-augsburg.de
 John Farmer  Friedberger Str. 103  Hochzoll Karte  john-farmer-augsburg.2on.de
 Kahnfahrt  Riedlerstr. 11  Pfärrle Karte  www.restaurant-zur-kahnfahrt.de
 Kälberhalle  Berliner Allee 36  Schlachthofviertel Karte  www.kaelberhalle.de
 Kulperhütte  Pfarrer-Bogner-Str.  Göggingen Karte  www.kulperhuette.de
 Lug ins Land  Am Lueginsland 5  Pfärrle Karte  www.oblingers-luginsland.de
 Parkgarten  Gögginger Str. 10  Wittelsbacher Park Karte  www.parkgarten.de
 Parkhäusl  Prof.-Steinbacher-Str. 10a  Siebentischwald Karte  parkhaeusl.de
 Riegele WirtsHaus  Fröhlichstr. 26  Innestadt Karte  www.riegele-wirtshaus.de
 Schlossgaststätte  Wellenburg  Wellenburg Karte  www.schlossgaststaette-wellenburg.de
 Settele  Martinistr. 29  Haunstetten Karte  gasthaus-settele.de
 Thing  Vorderer Lech 45  Altstadt Karte  www.mein-thing.de
 Thorbräu Freibank  Wertachbrucker-Tor-Str. 9  Kreuzviertel Karte  www.thorbraeu-stueberl.de
 Wirtshaus am Lech  Leipziger Str. 50  Lechbrücke Karte  www.wirtshaus-am-lech.de
 Zeughausstuben  Zeuplatz  Innenstadt Karte  www.zeughausstuben.de
 Zum Ochsen  Am Klausenberg 2  Göggingen Karte  gzo.dreischwabenkueche.de
 Zum Spickel  Hornungstr. 44  Spickel Karte  www.zum-spickel.de

 

Augsburg-Land

 

 Gasthof Fuchs  Alte Reichsstr. 10  Steppach Karte  brauereigasthoffuchs.de
 Herzog Tassilo Stubn  Klosterberg 8  Thierhaupten Karte  www.kloster-gastronomie-thierhaupten.de
 Jägerhaus  Fohlenhofstr. 46  Königsbrunn-Süd Karte  www.resis-jägerhaus.de
 Klosterstüble  Oberschönenfeld 1  Gessertshausen Karte  www.klosterstueble-oberschoenenfeld.de
 Parkhotel Schmid  Augsburger Str. 28  Adelsried Karte  www.parkhotel-schmid.de
 Waldgaststätte  Anhauser Str. 3  Burgwalden Karte  
 Zur Traube  Augsburger Str. 6  Fischach Karte  traube-fischach.de
 Zur Sonne  Keltenstr. 4  Unterrothan Karte  www.unterrothans-sonne.de

 

Aichach-Friedberg

 

 Brauereigasthof St. Afra  Afrastr. 144  Friedberg-St.Afra Karte  www.sankt-afra.eu
 Dorfwirt  Kühbacher Str. 1  Großhausen Karte  
 Gasthof zur Linde  Münchener Str. 1  Friedberg Karte  linde-friedberg.de
 Kussmühle  Pappelweg 16  Friedberg Karte  www.indich.de
 Landhausbräu Koller  Hergertswiesen 5  Hergetswiesen Karte  www.landhausbraeu-koller.de
 Restaurant Delphi  Münchener Str. 35  Mering Karte  www.delphi-mering.de
 Schloss Blumenthal  Blumenthal  Klingen Karte  www.schloss-blumenthal.de
 Schlossbräustüberl  Scherneck  Rehling Karte  www.schlossbraeustueberl-scherneck.de
 Schlosspark  Großhausener Str. 4  Kühbach Karte  
 Schlosswirt  Schlossstr. 13  Haslangkreit Karte  
 Sommerkeller  Sommerkeller 1  Affing Karte  sommerkeller-affing.de
 Werners Brotzeitoase  Mandichosee  Merching Karte  

 

Dillingen

 

 Beim Lagoi  Sylvesterstr. 2  Buttenwiesen-Pfaffenhofen Karte  biergarten-lagoi.de
 Drei König  Weisinger Str. 1  Lauingen Karte  
 Gasthaus Schlössle  Klingenplatz 5  Syrgenstein-Staufen Karte  schloessle-staufen.de
 Goldberg-Alm  Goldbergalm 1  Lutzingen Karte  www.goldberg-alm.de
 Klein Sizilien  Weisinger Str. 1  Weisingen Karte  
 Kleiner Italiener  Kapuzinerstraße 25  Dillingen Karte  kleiner-italiener.de
 Klosterbräu  Klosterring 9  Unterliezheim Karte  www.klosterbraeu-unterliezheim.de
 Landgasthof Sonne  Hauptstraße 56  Gundelfingen Karte  sonne-gundelfingen.de
 Landgasthof zur Sonne  Wittislinger Str. 9  Dillingen-Hausen Karte  landgasthof-zur-sonne.de
 Nusser Alm  Holzheimer Str. 1a  Dillingen (Golfplatz) Karte  
 Restaurant Poseidon  Marktplatz 1  Höchstädt Karte  
 Restaurant Salerno  Professor-Bamann-Straße 3b  Gundelfingen Karte  salerno-gundelfingen.de
 Waldgasthof Bergfried  Am Judenberg 1  Wertingen Karte  www.waldgasthof-krebs.de
 Zum Adler  Schlosstr. 1  Oberbechingen Karte  www.landhotel-zum-adler.de
 Zum Schützen  Bahnhofstr. 24  Gundelfingen Karte  www.biergartengundelfingen.de
 Radler Oase  An der Egau 9  Steinheim Karte  www.radleroase.com